purpleoreo.blogg.se

Winamp for mac os 10.6
Winamp for mac os 10.6











winamp for mac os 10.6
  1. #Winamp for mac os 10.6 archive
  2. #Winamp for mac os 10.6 pro
  3. #Winamp for mac os 10.6 Pc
  4. #Winamp for mac os 10.6 plus

#Winamp for mac os 10.6 archive

I'm still re-sorting my old software archive by date so that I can start creating Application disks for each variant. Here's my latest update, I think this is mostly accurate now. Keep the software suggestions coming I'd like to have the common "this is the impressive stuff my mac can do!" software loaded for each target, appropriate to the period

#Winamp for mac os 10.6 Pc

There's my current set I may end up using Fusion PC for some systems, as it appears to handle some 040 hardware better than BII.

winamp for mac os 10.6

app/ġ997 Mac OS 7.6.1 Harmony - Mac IIci.app/ġ997-8 Mac OS 8.1 Tempo (pimped) - Mac IIci.app/ There's also a drag-and-drop sheepshaver with updates that does a similar thing the OS X build is really snappy now! I've got system 7.5.1 through 9.0.4 working flawlessly under this now, with ROMs appropriate to the OS era.īasilisk II's a bit behind the ball I'm finding that the Windows JIT inside Wineskin works the best, but I'm having option key binding problems and networking's a bit flaky.

#Winamp for mac os 10.6 plus

the latest builds of Mini vMac allow you to build-in the images and ROMs by default, and have 128k through Classic plus the Mac II emulation with dodgy color and no audio support There's drag-and-drop between the emulator desktop and host system with many goodies once I'm done that, I plan to stick the software on the systems that most closely match the copyright/publish date of the software. I've been doing a matrix of emulators, ROM versions, hardware and OS versions. the project's getting more and more complicateder If I think about it for a while, I can probably figure out exactly what software I had on System 6 and System 7.5.5 (the two main ones I used growing up). I'm not sure which of the crapload of shareware games I played were common. I spent a lot of time with Super Maze Wars, Spectre, Spelunx, and Eric's Ultimate Solitaire in the System 7.1-7.5.5 days. Actually, a bunch of apps and games listed here would have been on a typical System 6 Macintosh. Glider 3, StuntCopter, Dark Castle, The Fool's Errand (although I spent more time with At The Carnival) on System 6.

#Winamp for mac os 10.6 pro

Glider PRO and Escape Velocity on OS 9, maybe OS 8 too. Speaking of internet, you've got to include Hotline on System 7.5 through to OS 9.x (and maybe even up to 10.2). When was FreePPP? That was how I connected to the internet for a spell in the 90s. Not sure which version corresponds to which OS, but most Mac folks had it right up until AppleWorks came along.

winamp for mac os 10.6

I'd say ClarisWorks would be another big one to have. I used MacAmp/Macast on my System 7.5.5 setup, too. That and SoundJam MP were the two big ones for OS 7.6 and 8.x. VocalWriter includes a Vocal Synthesizer, General MIDI Synthesizer and an excellent MIDI editor.It started as MacAmp, then was renamed to Macast in '99. For MacOS X 10.3+, can run up to 10.6 under Rosetta.













Winamp for mac os 10.6